Super

by SETH RUIZ

Staff Writer

Let me start by tellinSuper - Seth Ruizg you that this article is about a movie. Obviously, it is called Super. Like many people have, I have seen my good share of movies and I know a great movie when I see one. Super, is one of those great movies that you have to watch. One warning. You have to be able to stand really weird and awkward scenes. This movie is a great flick because it is about a man that loses his greatest possession and becomes a hero to get it back. It has very many gruesome moments that I find pretty awesome.

The whole premise of the movie is a guy trying to fight for what he lost. In the movie he is conflicted with fighting bad guys and dealing with various things. This movie does brush over religion a bit. I recommend not watching it if you cannot take a joke towards religion. I love this movie because in a weird awkwardly awesome way it really is a great movie. It has a good plot and a great protagonist played by Rainn Wilson. You may know him as Dwight Schrute.

The actor, Rainn Wilson, does an amazing job playing the role as the protagonist and you really believe it. He is the only actor that I see making the role perfectly. Like I have said before; you must be able to take jokes, profanity, and some sexual content to enjoy this movie. It is that kind of movie that you would love to watch the male protagonist take back what he deserves. I greatly recommend watching it if you can take the scenes as normally as I can. It is on Netflix; so give it a watch and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

